GODIVA-Halsband, Roségold mit Drehungen aus Sterlingsilber

€312,95 EUR

GODIVA-COLL-RGSS
Menge
- +

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dax Waters
Exceeded Expectations

I just received this the other day, and it was absolutely gorgeous. It well exceeded the expectations that I had in place. It was everything I wanted and more. As a frequent gift buyer and a jewelry junkie, I can't wait to give this to my woman. Its a lot more gorgeous in person, and you won't regret this purchase. Customer service is great, and this is a business I will continue to support.

D
Dan Hamilton
It’s beautiful!

Ordered it for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Received it in good time for Christmas with a nice thank you note. The care that goes into this is very apparent. Beautiful craftsmanship. Will definitely be ordering more.

Einzelheiten

Edelmetalle verbinden sich zu einer verführerischen Kollektion handgefertigten, mit Draht umwickelten Schmucks. Groß, kühn und dramatisch: Dieses handgefertigte Unisex-Halsband wird mit jahrhundertealten Drahtwickeltechniken und nur wenigen Handwerkzeugen hergestellt.

Die Mitte des Kragens ist mit drei Strängen aus glänzendem Sterlingsilberdraht akzentuiert, die von Hand gedreht und dann auf jeder Seite von insgesamt acht weiteren Strängen aus glattem, glänzendem, mit 14-karätigem Roségold gefülltem Draht umgeben sind. Akzentuiert mit kräftigen Bändern aus Sterlingsilberdraht. Doppelte Sterling-Kettenstränge auf der Rückseite sorgen für eine weiche, bequeme Passform.

Misst fast 1/2 breit.

ABSCHLIEßENDES und DISKRETES TRAGEN FÜR DEN TAGESTAG
Ein einzigartiger, handgefertigter Tagesverschluss ermöglicht es, die Stücke als wunderschöne, traditionelle Kragen zu tragen. Die Tagesverschlüsse können entfernt und der Schmuck mit kleinen Vorhängeschlössern verschlossen werden, wodurch er von einem traditionellen Design in einen einzigartigen und atemberaubenden unterwürfigen Schmuck verwandelt wird.
Kann auf Anfrage auch mit einem TRADITIONELLEN VERSCHLUSS (Haken und Öse) erstellt werden. Hinterlassen Sie beim Bezahlvorgang einfach eine Nachricht im Feld „Hinweis an den Verkäufer“.


ENDLOSE LOOKS
Erstellen Sie eine komplette Schmuckgarderobe, indem Sie Kragenverstärker hinzufügen.

INKLUSIVE
das GODIVA Wire Wrapped Collar, auf Bestellung in Ihrer Größe gefertigt, ein Tagesverschluss aus Sterlingsilber und ein kleines silberfarbenes Herz-Vorhängeschloss mit zwei Schlüsseln. (Bitte beachten Sie, dass Schlösser und Tagesverschlüsse je nach Verfügbarkeit variieren können)


AUF BESTELLUNG
Ihr Schmuckstück wird nach Ihrer Bestellung gefertigt. Es kann 14 bis 21 Tage dauern, bis Ihre Bestellung abgeschlossen ist. Ich arbeite jedoch fleißig daran, Bestellungen so schnell wie möglich abzuschließen, und die meisten Bestellungen werden früher versendet. Wenn Sie die Bestellung für einen besonderen Anlass benötigen, senden Sie mir vor der Bestellung eine E-Mail. Möglicherweise kann ich dann einen früheren Versandtermin bestätigen.

WÄHLEN SIE IHRE GRÖSSE
Wählen Sie unbedingt Ihre Größe aus dem Dropdown-Menü aus. Dieser Kragen kann so gestaltet werden, dass er in der Mitte des Halses oder am Halsansatz liegt. Messen Sie, wo das Halsband liegen soll, indem Sie Ihre Fingerspitze unter das Maßband legen, oder addieren Sie für Sicherheit und Komfort bis zu 1/2 Zoll hinzu. Der Kragen ist so dimensioniert, dass er verriegelt werden kann.

Informationen und Preise zur Größenänderung finden Sie auf der FRAGENSEITE

Treten Sie unserer DUNGEON-MITGLIEDERLISTE bei

ERHALTEN SIE ZUGANG ZU PRIVATEN VERKÄUFEN UND FRÜHER ZUGANG ZU NEUEN UND LIMITIERTEN EDITIONEN

GODIVA Collar, Rose Gold with Sterling Silver Twists

$ 304.00 USD

GODIVA-COLL-RGSS
Quantity
- +

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.H.
It’s beautiful!

Ordered it for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Received it in good time for Christmas with a nice thank you note. The care that goes into this is very apparent. Beautiful craftsmanship. Will definitely be ordering more.

Details

Precious metals embrace to create a seductive collection of artisan wire wrapped jewelry. Big, bold and dramatic, this unisex artisan collar is created with centuries old wire wrapping techniques, using only a few hand tools.

The center of the collar is accented with three strands of gleaming sterling silver wire that are hand twisted and then surrounded on each side with a total of eight more strands of smooth, gleaming 14k rose gold filled wires. Accented with hefty bands of sterling silver wire. Double strands of sterling chain in the back create a soft, comfortable fit.

Measures almost 1/2 wide.

LOCKING and DISCREET DAY WEAR 
A unique hand-crafted day clasps allows the pieces to be worn as a beautiful, traditional collar. The day clasps can be removed and the jewelry locked with small padlocks, transforming it from a traditional design into unique and stunning submissive jewelry.
Can also be created with a TRADITIONAL CLASP (hook and eye) upon request. Just leave a message in note to seller box during checkout.


ENDLESS LOOKS
Create an entire jewelry wardrobe by adding collar enhancers. 

INCLUDES
the GODIVA Wire Wrapped Collar, made to order in your size, one sterling silver day clasp and one small silver-tone heart padlock with two keys. (please note that locks and day clasps may vary according to availability)


MADE TO ORDER
Your jewelry will be created after you place your order. It could take 14-21 days to complete your order, but I work diligently to complete orders as quickly as possible, and most orders will be shipped sooner. If you need the order for a special event, email me before ordering and I may be able to confirm an earlier shipping date.

CHOOSE YOUR SIZE
Be sure to choose your size from the drop-down menu. This collar can be made to lie at the center of the throat, or the base of the throat/neck. Measure where you'd like the collar to lie, placing your fingertip under the tape measure, or add up to 1/2 inch for safety and comfort. The collar is sized for locking.
 
For information and pricing on resizing please see QUESTIONS PAGE

 

JOIN OUR MEMBER'S ONLY LIST

GET ACCESS TO PRIVATE SALES, AND EARLY ACCESS TO NEW AND LIMITED EDITIONS