INFINITY Weiches Halsband

€150,95 EUR

Menge
- +

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Randy Mazzu
Originally some issues but LOVE it.

She was in the middle of moving and still took the time to produce a cuff. Quality was a little lacking (she didn’t have all her tools). She was great about fixing the situation. Ended up getting more. Two cuffs and a choker. Beautiful and great quality. Great service.

Einzelheiten

INFINITY WIRE WRAPPED COLLARS symbolisieren dauerhafte Liebe und Hingabe. Handgefertigt aus Strängen aus glattem und handgedrehtem Sterlingsilber und 14-karätigem Golddraht. Doppelte Stränge einer weichen und zarten 2,1-mm-Rolokette aus Sterlingsilber.

Unterwürfiger oder traditioneller Stil
● Die Submissive-Version der Infinity-Halsbänder kann mit einem Vorhängeschloss verschlossen oder mit einem einfachen handgefertigten Herzverschluss getragen werden, um ein wunderschön diskretes Symbol der Unterwerfung oder des Eigentums zu schaffen. 
● Die traditionelle Version des Infinity-Halsbands kann auch als traditionelles Halsband mit einem Karabinerverschluss aus Sterlingsilber hergestellt werden.

DIESES ANGEBOT BEINHALTET:
● ein INFINITY SOFT COLLAR aus Sterlingsilber und gedrehtem Draht mit 14-Karat-Goldfüllung
● Ein-Tages-Verschluss
● ein kleines silberfarbenes Vorhängeschloss mit 2 Schlüsseln
(Schlösser und Tagesverschlüsse können je nach Verfügbarkeit variieren.)

AUF BESTELLUNG
Ihr Schmuckstück wird nach Ihrer Bestellung gefertigt. Jedes Stück wird in meinem privaten Atelier handgefertigt, wobei ich mich ausschließlich auf Ihr Stück konzentriere. Ich verstehe, dass dieser Schmuck eine besondere Bedeutung für Sie hat, und ich werde die Zeit und Sorgfalt aufwenden, die Sie verdienen, um die höchste handwerkliche Qualität zu erhalten. Es kann 14 bis 21 Tage dauern, bis Ihre Bestellung abgeschlossen ist. Ich arbeite jedoch fleißig daran, Bestellungen so schnell wie möglich abzuschließen, und die meisten Bestellungen werden früher versendet. Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung früher benötigen, kontaktieren Sie mich vor der Bestellung. Möglicherweise kann ich dann einen früheren Versandtermin bestätigen.

WÄHLEN SIE IHRE GRÖSSE 
Dieser Kragen ist so gestaltet, dass er an der BASIS des Halses/Halses liegt. Messen Sie an der BASIS des Halses, indem Sie Ihre Fingerspitze unter das Maßband legen, oder fügen Sie 1/4 bis 1/2 Zoll hinzu, um Sicherheit und Komfort zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie eine Größe benötigen, die nicht aufgeführt ist, kontaktieren Sie mich bitte für den Preis.

Diskrete Verpackung
Ihr Paket wird in einem einfachen weißen Luftpolsterversand mit der Angabe „My Secret Heart“ als Rücksendeadresse ankommen. Sobald wir Ihre Bestellung versenden, erhalten Sie von Etsy eine Versandbenachrichtigung mit Ihrer Sendungsverfolgungsnummer. 

Treten Sie unserer DUNGEON-MITGLIEDERLISTE bei

ERHALTEN SIE ZUGANG ZU PRIVATEN VERKÄUFEN UND FRÜHER ZUGANG ZU NEUEN UND LIMITIERTEN EDITIONEN

INFINITY Soft Collar

$ 94.00 USD

Quantity
- +

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Randy Mazzu
Originally some issues but LOVE it.

She was in the middle of moving and still took the time to produce a cuff. Quality was a little lacking (she didn’t have all her tools). She was great about fixing the situation. Ended up getting more. Two cuffs and a choker. Beautiful and great quality. Great service.

Details

INFINITY WIRE WRAPPED COLLARS symbolize enduring love and commitment. Handcrafted in strands of both smooth and hand twisted sterling silver and 14k gold filled wire. Double strains of soft and delicate 2.1mm sterling rolo chain.

SUBMISSIVE or TRADITIONAL STYLE
● The Submissive version of The Infinity Collars can be locked with a padlock, or worn with a simple handcrafted heart clasp for a beautifully discreet symbol of submission or ownership. 
● The Traditional version of The Infinity Collar can also be created as a traditional collar, with a sterling lobster clasp.

THIS LISTING INCLUDES:
● one INFINITY SOFT COLLAR in sterling silver and 14k gold filled twisted wire
● one day clasp
● one small silver-toned padlock with 2 keys
(Locks and Day clasps may vary according to availability.)

MADE TO ORDER
Your jewelry will be created after you place your order. Each piece is handcrafted in my private studio with all my focus on your piece alone. I understand this jewelry has a special meaning for you, and I will devote the time and care you deserve to receive the highest quality of craftsmanship. It could take 14-21 days to complete your order, but I work diligently to complete orders as quickly as possible, and most orders will be shipped sooner. If you need your order sooner, contact me before ordering and I may be able to confirm an earlier shipping date.

CHOOSE YOUR SIZE 
This collar is made to lie at the BASE of the throat/neck. Measure at BASE of throat, placing your fingertip under the tape measure, or add 1/4 to 1/2 inch for safety and comfort. If you need a size not listed, please contact me for pricing.

DISCREET PACKAGING
Your package will arrive in a plain white bubble mailer with only My Secret Heart as the return address. You will receive a shipping notification from Etsy once we ship your order, and that will include your tracking number. 

JOIN OUR DUNGEON MEMBERS LIST

GET ACCESS TO PRIVATE SALES, AND EARLY ACCESS TO NEW AND LIMITED EDITIONS