LEINE für Unterwürfige, rotes Leder und schwarze Druzy

€150,95 EUR

LEASH-REDBLK
Menge
- +

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Einzelheiten

Klassisches BDSM-Rot und Schwarz ergeben eine einzigartige BDSM-Leine mit etwas Dramatik. Das rote Leder ist mit einer Plakette unseres „Soft and Sweet“-Musters aus Sterlingsilber akzentuiert und verfügt über einen ungewöhnlichen schwarzen Druzy-Edelstein. Zur Festigkeit vernietet. Die 30-Zoll-Kette besteht aus Edelstahl mit einem silberfarbenen, drehbaren Auslöseclip.

Wird in einer Geschenkbox mit Schleife geliefert.

JETZT VERSANDFERTIG

OFFENLEGUNG: Diese BDSM-Lederkettenleine soll als neuartiges Modeaccessoire und/oder als sexuelles Accessoire verwendet werden. My Secret Heart Studios übernimmt keine Verantwortung für unsachgemäße, unverantwortliche, illegale, rücksichtslose und unsichere Verwendung dieses Produkts.

DISKRETE VERPACKUNG: Ihr Paket wird in einem einfachen weißen Luftpolsterversand mit ausschließlich My Secret Heart Studios als Rücksendeadresse ankommen. Sobald wir Ihre Bestellung versenden, erhalten Sie von uns eine Versandbenachrichtigung mit Ihrer Sendungsverfolgungsnummer.

Treten Sie unserer DUNGEON-MITGLIEDERLISTE bei

ERHALTEN SIE ZUGANG ZU PRIVATEN VERKÄUFEN UND FRÜHER ZUGANG ZU NEUEN UND LIMITIERTEN EDITIONEN

LEASH for Submissive, Red Leather and Black Druzy

$ 158.00 USD

LEASH-RDBLKDRZY
Quantity
- +

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Details

Classic BDSM red and black create a unique BDSM leash with a bit of drama. The red leather is accented with a plaque of our Soft and Sweet pattern in sterling, and features an unusual black druzy gemstone. Riveted for strength. The 30 inch chain is stainless steel with a silver tone swivel trigger clip.

Arrives in a gift box with ribbon.

MADE TO ORDER
This product is made-to-order so please allow time for its creation. It could take 14-21 days to complete your order, but I work diligently to complete orders as quickly as possible. If you have a special date/event and need the order sooner, contact me BEFORE ordering and I may be able to confirm an earlier shipping date.

DISCLOSURE: This BDSM leather chain leash is intended to be used as a novelty fashion accessory and/or as a sexual accessory. My Secret Heart Studios assumes no responsibility for improper, irresponsible, illegal, reckless and unsafe use of this product.

DISCREET PACKAGING: Your package will arrive in a plain white bubble mailer with only My Secret Heart Studios as the return address. You will receive a shipping notification from us once we ship your order, and that will include your tracking number. 

JOIN OUR DUNGEON MEMBERS LIST

GET ACCESS TO PRIVATE SALES, AND EARLY ACCESS TO NEW AND LIMITED EDITIONS